Skip navigation

deli by my office had a sign..

*bacon*
*cream cheese*

does this mean they have bacon and cream cheese? or have they combined the two into a miraculous spread for all to try?

combined… found it by the scallion and lox cream cheeses like 3 min after ordering an omelet. on monday… me, toasted bagel, and bacon creamcheese have a date at my cubicle.

UPDATE: Haven’t been back since that Friday. but ther overall consensus at my office was … mixed. some amazed, some grossed out.

…and Ive been going out for breakfast with Dawn most mornings at either cafe metro or Guy and Gallard between our offices.

5 Comments

  1. one of my best friends in high school used to order bacon and cream cheese on a bagel every single morning. It was so gross but so delicious. Then the school stopped serving it because of a nutrition rule ha!

  2. I feel very conflicted about the idea of bacon cream cheese. Bizarro Adam. Ps I’m coming to the city on tuesday for a field trip.

  3. I feel very conflicted about the idea of bacon cream cheese. Bizarro Adam. Ps I’m coming to the city on tuesday for a field trip.

  4. I think it sounds glorious.

    So how was it?


Leave a Reply

