Skip navigation

The new adamtatz.com, please comment.

2 Comments

  1. I like that the images of your work are larger. Before I seem to remember you had portfolio separated by recent or student vs. professional work. That helped me to know what was new. Is that what you are intending on the homepage with the recent updates section?
    The Homepage feels a little empty to me, maybe pull in some blog entries from blogpiece or BoldRomanOblique.

    now I’m feeling I should definitely get the ball rolling to update my own…

  2. I think to promote the website you should dye your beard and eyebrows blue. Dedication sells.

    I also am a fan of the larger pictures. The new site is a definite improvement.


Leave a Reply

